Beatdown, siege, control or bait : pick the deck made for you !

Bandit Deck

Bandit Deck

The bandit is a unit with special abilities that can dash one ground unit at a time without being able to be stopped. She can be found in bridge spam decks that seek to overwhelm the opponent by putting pressure on each lane!

Read More

Hog Rider Deck

Hog rider Deck

The hog rider deck is one of the first archetypes of clash royale. The hog rider is still a very strong win condition today. He can be found in fast cycle decks, at low elixir cost. The objective is to outpace your opponent!

Read More

Magic Archer Deck

Magic archer Deck

The magic archer is a ground troop that targets enemy units from a distance. He shoots arrows that pass through the enemies at a very fast rate. His great strength lies in the range of his fire power and his arrows that pierce through anything if you find the right angle!

Read More

Balloon Deck

Balloon Deck

The balloon is an air unit that only targets buildings. It is primarily an offensive troop that inflicts heavy damage if it manages to reach the opponent’s tower.

Read More

Lava Hound Deck

Lava hound Deck

The lava hound is a flying tank with a lot of hit points. When he explodes, he gives way to 6 lava pups that each inflict as much damage as the lava hound. He combines particularly well with the balloon and the miner in attack.

Read More

Elixir Golem Deck

Elixir golem Deck

The elixir golem is a tank with a lot of HP that costs only 3 drops of elixir! He is available from arena 11 in clash royale. He is the only unit that has 3 different shapes: the golem, the golemites and the elixir blobs.

Read More

Mortar Deck

Mortar Deck

Mortar is a siege-type common card that inflicts damage by staying out of reach of the opponent’s towers. Just like the x-bow it is played by alternating defensive and offensive phases!

Read More


Graveyard Deck

Graveyard Deck

The graveyard is a legendary card that can be displayed anywhere in the arena. To be effective, a graveyard deck must include at least one tank that will take the aggro of the enemy tower during a push.

Read More


Ram Rider Deck

Ram Rider Deck

The ram rider is a legendary card introduced in Clash Royale on December 21th, 2018 by Supercell. She can be unlocked from Arena 10 and positions herself as a great rival to the hog rider!

Read More

Beatdown, siège, contrôle ou bait : optez pour le deck qui vous convient !

Deck Voleuse

Deck voleuse

La voleuse est une unité aux capacités spéciales qui peut charger une unité terrestre à la fois sans pouvoir être stopée une fois la charge initiée. On la retrouve dans des decks bridge spam qui cherchent à submerger l’adversaire en mettant la pression sur chaque tour à la fois !

Lire la suite

Deck Cochon

Deck cochon

Le deck cochon fait partie des premiers archétypes de clash royale. Le chevaucheur de cochon est une condition de victoire encore très forte aujourd’hui. On le retrouve dans des decks rapides, à faible coût en elixir. L’objectif est de prendre de vitesse son adversaire !

Lire la suite

Deck Archer Magique

Deck archer magique

L’archer magique est une troupe terrestre qui cible à distance les unités ennemies. Il tire des flèches qui passent à travers les unités et bâtiments adverses à une cadence très rapide. Sa grande force réside dans la portée de son tir et ses flèches qui transpersent tout si vous trouvez le bon angle !

Lire la suite

Deck Ballon

Deck ballon

Le ballon est une unité aérienne qui ne cible que les bâtiments. C’est avant tout une troupe offensive qui inflige de gros dégâts s’il parvient à atteindre la tour adverse.

Lire la suite

Deck Molosse de lave

Deck molosse de lave

Le molosse de lave est un tank volant qui dispose de beaucoup de PV. Lorsque il explose, il laisse place à 6 roquets de lave qui infligent, chacun, autant de dégâts que le molosse. Il se combine particulièrement bien avec le ballon et le mineur en attaque.

Lire la suite

Deck Golem d’elixir

Deck golem d'elixir

Le golem d’elixir est un tank avec beaucoup de PV qui coûte seulement 3 gouttes d’elixir ! Il est disponible à partir de l’arène 11 dans clash royale. C’est la seule unité qui dispose de 3 formes différentes : le golem, les golemites et les boules d’elixir.

Lire la suite

Deck Cimetière

Deck Cimetière

La cimetière est une carte légendaire qui peut être déployée partout dans l’arène. Pour être efficace, un deck cimetière doit inclure au moins un tank qui va prendre l’aggro de la tour adverse lors d’un push.

Lire la suite

Coffres Clash Royale

Coffres Clash Royale

Les coffres dans clash royale jouent un rôle essentiel. C’est eux qui vont vous permettre d’obtenir des cartes, de l’or et parfois des gemmes afin de pouvoir progresser dans le jeu.

Lire la suite